

YEAR	ANNUAL	BOYS PAST CHAMPS	STATE
2023	33rd	Christian Academy Centurions	Kentucky
2022	33rd	Landon Bears	Maryland
2022	32nd	South Laurel Cardinals	Kentucky
2022	32nd	Pulaski County Maroons	Kentucky
2021	31st	Science Hill Hilltoppers	Tennessee
2019	30th	Ridge View Blazers	South Carolina
2018	29th	Breckinridge County Tigers	Kentucky
2017	28th	Pewaukee Pirates	Wisconsin
2016	27th	Atlantic Sharks	Florida
2015	26th	Atlantic Sharks	Florida
2014	25th	Roosevelt Mustangs	California
2013	24th	Dacula Falcons	Georgia
2012	23rd	Dacula Falcons	Georgia
2011	22nd	Brewbaker Technology Magnet Rams	Alabama
2010	21st	Dacula Falcons	Georgia
2009	20th	Butler Traditional Bears	Kentucky
2008	19th	Mason County Royals	Kentucky
2007	18th	Bryan Station Defenders	Kentucky
2006	17th	Msgr. Farrell Lions	New York
2005	16th	Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils	Pennsylvania
2005	16th	Atlantic Sharks	Florida
2004	15th	Atlantic Sharks	Florida
2003	14th	Salem Sundevils	Virginia
2002	13th	Atlantic Sharks	Florida
2001	12th	Father Lopez Green Wave	Florida
2000	11th	Shelby County Rockets	Kentucky
1999	10th	Father Lopez Green Wave	Florida
1998	9th	Shelby County Rockets	Kentucky
1997	8th	Greenwood Gators	Kentucky
1996	7th	Tampa Jesuit	Florida
1995	6th	Father Lopez Green Wave	Florida
1994	5th	Lebanon Blue Devils	Tennessee
1993	4th	Father Lopez Green Wave	Florida
1992	3rd	Hamburg Hawks	Pennsylvania
1991	2nd	Brandon Eagles	Florida
1990	1st	Tallahassee Falcons	Florida

YEAR	ANNUAL	GIRLS PAST CHAMPS	STATE
2023	32nd	Lincoln Falcons	Tennessee
2022	32nd	Cambridge Bears	Georgia
2022	32nd	Springfield Cougars	Pennsylvania
2021	31st	Christian Academy	Kentucky
2019	30th	Dekalb Tigers	Tennessee
2018	29th	White County Warriors	Tennessee
2017	28th	Stone Memorial Panthers	Tennessee
2016	27th	Bishop Ireton Cardinals	Virginia
2015	26th	Woodstock Wolverines	Georgia
2015	26th	Franklin County Flyers	Kentucky
2014	25th	Science Hill Hilltoppers	Tennessee
2013	24th	Redan Raiders	Georgia
2012	23rd	Clay County Tigers	Kentucky
2011	22nd	Perry Central Commodores	Kentucky
2010	21st	St. Francis Knights	Georgia
2009	20th	Atlantic Sharks	Florida
2008	19th	Elizabethtown Panthers	Kentucky
2007	18th	James Madisson Lady Warhawks	Virginia
2006	17th	Magoffin County Hornets	Kentucky
2005	16th	Butler Traditional	Kentucky
2004	15th	Cookeville Cavs	Tennessee
2003	14th	Regina Royals	Ohio
2002	13th	Page Patriots	Tennessee
2001	12th	Perry Central Commodores	Kentucky
2000	11th	Vernon Jackets	Florida
1999	10th	Upperman Bees	Tennessee
1998	9th	Leslie County Lions	Kentucky
1997	8th	Perry Central Commodores	Kentucky
1996	7th	Tyrone Area	Florida
1995	6th	Masters Academy	Florida
1994	5th	Karns Beavers	Tennessee
1993	4th	Ballard Bruins	Kentucky
1992	3rd	Irmo Yellowjackets	North Carolina
1991	2nd	East Lake North	Ohio
1990	1st	North Middlesex Marauders	Ontario, Canada